About Tπ Economics

Tπ Economics is a new service from the economists of the Technology Policy Institute. Stay in the loop on what we're seeing here in Washington, D.C.

Staff

Scott Wallsten, Ph.D., (202) 828-4405, swallsten@techpolicyinstitute.org
Robert Hahn, Ph.D., (202) 828-4405, rhahn@techpolicyinstitute.org
Thomas Lenard, Ph.D., (202) 828-4405, tlenard@techpolicyinstitute.org
Sarah Oh, J.D., Ph.D., (202) 425-7725, soh@techpolicyinstitute.org
Lindsay Poss, M.S., (202) 828-4405, lposs@techpolicyinstitute.org
Nathaniel Lovin, (202) 828-4405, nlovin@techpolicyinstitute.org
For Press Inquiries, David Fish, (571) 389-4446, dfish@techpolicyinstitute.org

Events

TPI Aspen Forum: 2020: Do We Need a New Vision for Tech Policy? Aug. 16-18, 2020 (Aspen, CO)
FTC Commissioner Noah Phillips, Feb. 11, 2020 (Washington, D.C.)

Reports

Economics, Experts, and Federalism in Mozilla v. FCC (Oct. 7, 2019)
The Law and Economics of Apple Inc. v. Pepper (Dec. 20, 2018)

Disclosure

© Copyright 2020 Technology Policy Institute. This material may not be duplicated or reproduced or redistributed without the written consent of the Technology Policy Institute. Subscribers of this service are advised that all analytics, analysis, opinion, and information is based on research conducted in good faith with no representation or warranty of any kind. The research included in these reports are distributed with no representation to the accuracy or completeness of information cited. The Technology Policy Institute is a 501(c)(3) research and educational institution based in Washington, D.C.